Board Meeting Dates for 2019-2020 SY

Board meeting are held every month, typically on Saturdays.  Our board meeting are held at New Life Academy of Excellence located at 4725 River Green Parkway Duluth, GA 30096 in the multipurpose room.  Our meetings will begin promptly at 9:00 am. 

Saturday, August 31, 2019, 

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - Special Called Meeting 10:00 am

Saturday, October 19, 2019 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019  

Saturday, February 15,  2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020 - Board Training

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Saturday, June 20, 2020


Initial value