Board Meeting Dates for 2022-2023 SY


Board meeting are held every month, typically on Saturdays.  Our board meeting are held at New Life Academy of Excellence Training Center located at 4680 River Green Parkway Duluth, GA 30096.  Our meetings will begin promptly at 9:00 am. 

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Saturday, December 10, 2022

No Meeting - January 2023

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Saturday, March 18, 2023

Saturday, April 15, 2023

Saturday, May 20, 2023

Saturday, June 17, 2023

No Meeting - July 2023